Skip to content →

Category: DEFAULT

Braindead - Breeding Fear - The Chase Is On (CD, Album)

Download Braindead - Breeding Fear - The Chase Is On (CD, Album)
Label: Wolverine Records - WRR 041 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Punk


The Cat Walk - Donald Byrd - The Cat Walk (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jailhouse Rock [Parts 1-3] - Burger Industries - Burger Industries Vol. 3 [Virtual Elvis] (Vinyl), Eye For An Eye..., Salve A Cerveja - Various - Skinheads Do Brasil Vol. 2 (CD), What Im Looking For, 「嘔吐」 - Dezert - 「タイトルなし」 (CD, Album), Spring Love - Double (2) - Double Best Live We R&B (DVD), Let It SnowA, La Mujer Dominicana - Tipica 73 - Salsa Encendida (Vinyl, LP), It Hurt So Good - Millie Jackson - Live And Uncensored (Vinyl, LP), Sitting Far Away - Maria Timm* - I Come Undone (CD, Album), A Shade Tree - Mannheim Steamroller - Fresh Aire II (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prologue From Paljas (Marco Bakker) - 3 Baritons - Hollands Glorie (CD, Album), Ieškok Manęs - Gytis* - Baladės Draugams (CD, Album)

Published in DEFAULT


  1. Zulujinn   Yosar
    All Music by Breeding Fear, except "Lady in Black" which is an Uria Heep Cover. Music and Lyrics by Ken Hensley Artwork by Jan Meininghaus, Thomas Ewerhard at Klarsicht. Recording information: Recorded and mixed by Andy Classen at Stage 1 Studio, Borgentreich Mastered by Timour Klouche at Nepenthes - Mastering, Berlin.
  2. Vulkree   Mezijinn
    Compiled in association with: Monotone, DJ-Ungle Fever, Mainframe, Force Inc Musik Works, Titanium Steel, Chrome, Biophobia, Hellrazor. ——— First release of the "Braindead" compilation series, continued on the shortly afterwards founded label Shockwave first entry "SH" of the compilation catalog# series on the label was left out as indirect reference to this release/5(36).
  3. Yozshuhn   Kejar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Braindead 2 - The Lurking Fear on Discogs/5(51).
  4. Tauktilar   Kazraramar
    Oct 05,  · (c) The Chase Is On, CD. Slipknot- Sefltitled Album (Slipknot) (10TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION) (Full Album)(HQ Audio) - Duration: Twisted Mind Music Entertainment , views.
  5. Akinobar   Fenririsar
    May 17,  · BRAINDEAD 2 - THE LURKING FEAR (Shockwave Recordings ) TRACKLIST CD 1 01 Search & Destroy - Don´t Need Nobody 02 B.C. Kid - Das Gehämmer 03 Play Daed - Fuck U Up 04 Wendy.
  6. Gull   Mazukree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Braindead 3 - Hardcore Cyberspace on Discogs.
  7. Kigadal   Dilmaran
    Jan 25,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Breeding Fear (Demolition Dub) · Paradise Lost Gothic ℗ Peaceville Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  8. Tautaxe   Arashigul
    Wolverine Records レーベルのリリースを検索。あなたのディスコグラフィーに足りないWolverine Recordsのリリースを見つけて購入しましょう。.
  9. Sakasa   Gromuro
    May 18,  · BRAINDEAD 3 - CYBERSPACE HARDCORE (SHOCKWAVE ) TRACKLIST CD1 01 Search & Destroy - Deep In The Underground 02 B.C. Kid - Hard As Hell 03 Members Of Shockwave - Everybody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *